FFS!!!!!

For the Love of cheesecake and donuts!
When i finally get internet sorted on my bluudy computer my computer decides to die! or the cable i dunno..
and it pisses me of! My karma must really be shit! but then again i do deserves it big time..
We do mistakes in life and thats in our nature.. no one can be perfect! and if u ever find such a person who is perfect run for Ur life... That person cant be good 4 ya!
and i sure as hell wouldn't like 2 be one either... I like me 4 me.. i like that i can do mistakes and learn from it..
Cuz thats how life should be.. Life should be trouble and downsides.. if we didn't have that how would life be then??
And the constantly battle between the heart and mind..
My Mind always says one thing and my heart another.. and to be honest thats the battle right now..
My Mind tells me that J is the one who can make me happy and secure for the rest of my life but my heart tells me i should set myself free and enjoy my youth! So who should i listen to? My heart or my mind?
Do i want to wake up 15 years later and miss the things i could have done if i were a free spirit?
Or do i wake up 15 years later and realize that choosing J was the right thing??
I Love him don't get me wrong but the more time we spend apart the more my soul longs for freedom..
Im starting to see that i might be a lonely wolf.. Maybe im not a relationship person? Even tho i long for someone to love and someone who loves me and get married and start a family and have dogs and cats..
But there is so much more in life than just that! isint??
Hey little girl is your daddy home
Did he go away and leave you all alone
I got a bad desire
I'm on fire

Tell me now baby is he good to you
Can he do to you the things that I do
I can take you higher
I'm on fire

Sometimes it's like someone took a knife baby
edgy and dull and cut a six-inch valley
through the middle of my soul

At night I wake up with the sheets soaking wet
and a freight train running through the
middle of my head
Only you can cool my desire
I'm on fire


Kommentarer:

1 Linda:

skriven

weweeee FFS läser du dina kommentarer kvinna!! :P

läs inläggets innan så får du lite råd :)



heheh nej men handen på Hjärtat, är det inte så man säger?? Jag försökte också tänka med hjärnan innan O se hur det vart?? Olycklig Linda kan jag säga...

O SEN!!! Det är som att du tror att J är den ända som kan ge dig en säker framtid,.... ???

Jisses kvinna han visste ju inte så mkt för ett tag sen själv...



Allt jag vill säga är att Du kommer alltid vara den fria fågeln som tänker med hjärtat! Det är en kille som kan följa ditt tänk som kommer kunna stanna..

Sen har du alltid sagt att distansen dödar..

remember.. När du glömde bort en gammal pojkvän från förr?? :P



MEN känner du att hjärtat börjar peka mer o mer åt att du inte vill ge upp o att du ska satsa 100% på J så gör`t som en viss skulle säga :)



x x x

Kommentera här: